what is mine is yours.

July 4, 2011 § 3 Comments

In four days I’ll no longer be a single lady.

I am more than ready to get a new last name… and a new roommate. And I am not-so-secretly glad we had a short engagement. 115 days has been long enough. As cool as I think the wedding on Friday night will be, I’m more excited for the whole marriage thing.

Because I get to hang out with my best friend nearly every day for the rest of my life.

—- Cyndie 

§ 3 Responses to what is mine is yours.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading what is mine is yours. at silence is simple.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

