I must be hungry.

December 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s day two of Christmas break. I had breakfast for lunch. I did some online Christmas shopping (for….myself). I didn’t shower until 6:00 PM. I feel lazy. And awful. Let’s hope the rest of my break proves to be more productive.

Moving on…

Since my tea obsession post, my holiday drink collection has grown a bit.

displayed on a multi-colored fiesta placemat, for your aesthetic viewing pleasure. I tried Starbucks Natural Fusions Cinnamon Coffee. Although not technically holiday-ee, it blended in cinnamon and nutmeg spices, which is what I was searching for in a holiday coffee. I will be content with it if I don’t find anything better, but I am still looking.

I finally purchased the Celestial Seasonings Sugar Plum Spice tea. It’s not as dessert-y as the Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride or Gingerbread Tea, but it’s great for an afternoon cup to warm me up.

I thought that drinking this many decadent calorie-free beverages (ignore the hot chocolate) would mean I would be eating less chocolate, but that is so so not true.

I’ve been eating a ton of theeeeseee baaabies!

With peanut butter. Sandwiched together. And sometimes I’ll have them for breakfast dessert (What? It’s a thing).

On that delicious note, I’m off to do more important things with my lovely break…

…like go pick up a Double Bacon Six Cheese Pizza. Seriously.

Cyndie

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I must be hungry. at silence is simple.

meta

