and because I have nothing better to do with my friday night…

January 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

My most recent New Year’s Resolution is to keep my kitchen regularly stocked with these babies…

Not particularly this flavor, but I’ve been enjoying both the Lindt and Ghirardelli bars found in your local grocery store. I bought this bar a couple of hours ago and have nearly finished all of it, because it’s Friday**, you know? Had to remind myself to save some for breakfast dessert, though!

—- Cyndie

** No excuse. This is actually  a usual occurrence for me.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading and because I have nothing better to do with my friday night… at silence is simple.

meta

