I wish this were real life.

March 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

In my dream last night I had a baby panda as a pet. Apparently the zookeeper gave it to me? Maybe in my dream pandas were not an endangered species.

I love pandas about as much as Kristen Bell loves sloths, so this dream was fantastic.

All I remember is that the panda was super heavy for being a toddler, and I carried him everywhere. He was a little mischievous, but otherwise well-behaved for a panda. He slept in a cage at night and that would NEVER happen in real life. He would definitely have slept in the bed between me and Alex. Duh.

I know most people don’t like to hear about dreams unless they involve them, so here are some panda memes that everyone can enjoy:

You’re welcome.

— Cyndie

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wish this were real life. at silence is simple.

meta

